I’m hot for the desktops

Today I realized a sad truth about myself.

It happened when I was just hanging out (by myself), minding my own business, when I stopped to try and figure out the song that was playing in my head.

When I realized what it was I felt weird.

The chorus from this stupid commercial has been stuck in my head for roughly 8 years (I know this because I looked it up and it came out in 2007). And, until I just looked it up, I hadn’t seen the commercial in roughly 8 years, either.

What is life?

Leave a Reply

